Staff Directory


Camden Big Picture Learning Academy Team

 

Timothy L. Jenkins                           Principal                                                                                tljenkins@camden.k12.nj.us

Darrell Staton                                    Lead Educator                                                                      dstaton@camden.k12.nj.us

Michael Avery                                   Operations Manager                                                             mavery@camden.k12.nj.us  

Sabria Wynn                                     Family and Operations Coordinator                                  swynn@camden.k12.nj.us

Cathy Glisson                                    School Nurse                                                                          cglisson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ayanna Dickerson                             Crisis Counselor/Internship Coordinator                          adickerson@camden.k12.nj.us

Robert Ivone                                      Communications Specialist/Advisor                                   rivone@camden.k12.nj.us  

Barbara Gardner                              Communications Specialist                                                 bgardner@camden.k12.nj.us

Frank Epifanio                                 Social Reasoning Specialist/Advisor                                    fepifanio@camden.k12.nj.us 

Dorvid Durant                                   Quantitative Reasoning Specialist/Advisor                        ddurant@camden.k12.nj.us

Karen Stanford                                 Quantitative Reasoning Specialist                                       kstanford@camden.k12.nj.us

Erika Stypinski                                  Health & Physical Education/Advisor                                estypinski@camden.k12.nj.us

Emily Lash                                        Art                                                                                          elash@camden.k12.nj.us

Cynthia Buffaloe                               Student Support (Science)                                                    cbuffaloe@camden.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Formica                               Student Support (Lang. Arts)/Advisor                               jmartin@camden.k12.nj.us

Melissa Herder                                  Student Support (Math)/Advisor                                        mherder@camden.k12.nj.us

Ana Ortega                                        Spanish Specialist                                                                  aortega@camden.k12.nj.us

Roselyn Freeman                              Office Systems Specialist/Advisor                                        rfreeman@camden.k12.nj.us

Cassandra Possible                           Empirical Reasoning/Advisor                                              cpossible@camden.k12.nj.us

 Tywana Kiyaga                                 LDTC                                                                                     tkiyaga@camden.k12.nj.us

Carol Colon                                       Culture & Climate Specialist                                               ccolon@camden.k12.nj.us  

Sam DelValle                                     Culture & Climate Specialist                                               sdelvalle@camden.k12.nj.us

Gladys Naticchione                           Clerk II-B                                                                              gnaticchione@camden.k12.nj.us

Cheryl Holness                                  Paraprofessional                                                                   cholness@camden.k12.nj.us

Gina Deleon                                       Head Custodian                                                                    gdeleon@camden.k12.nj.us

Alvin Winston                                    Custodian                                                                                   awinston@camden.k12.nj.us